Naoya Inoue vs. Nonito Donaire live results updates, stream info, and discussion – Bloody Elbow

Join Bloody Elbow today (Thursday, November 7th) for live results and discussion as Japanese star Naoya Inoue (18-0, 16 KOs) and legendary four-division world champion Nonito Donaire (40-5, 26 KOs) square off for the WBA and IBF bantamweight titles, as well as the World Boxing Super Series Muhammad Ali Trophy.

Inoue has lived up to “The Monster” nickname throughout his career. At bantamweight, his three top-quality opponents have lasted a combined 7:22, and the heavy-handed Inoue is going to have a partisan crowd on hand at the Saitama Super Arena.

Donaire is 36 years old and not in his prime, but he still possesses big knockout power in the form of a lethal left hook. Once one of the best pound-for-pound boxers in the world, he’ll look to pull of a shock result in Japan and add to his Hall of Fame legacy.

The undercard begins live on DAZN at 5:15 AM ET/2:15 AM PT, with the main event expected to start at 7 AM ET/4 AM PT. First bell should be approximately 7:25 AM ET/4:25 AM PT. If you’re in the UK, Sky Sports Action will go live on air at 12:05 PM local time.

  • Naoya Inoue (19-0, 16 KO) def Nonito Donaire (40-6, 26 KO) by unanimous decision (117-109, 116-111, 114-113), IBF and WBA bantamweight titles, 12 rounds
Categories
Latest Updates

Leave a Reply

*

*

RELATED BY